安全与质量

在 Livent,我们深知安全与质量二者密不可分,并努力做到使员工更快乐、使地球更健康、使产品更优秀。

安全与质量使我们脱颖而出

二者都是我们业务的核心,也是客户选中我们的原因。

我们支持美国化学协会 Responsible Care®(责任关怀)计划的原则,并已获得管理体系标准证书。我们与员工、供应商、客户、承包商和商业合作伙伴携手合作,促进所有锂产品用户的健康、安全和保障,并努力不断改进我们的每种高质量产品。

安全

安全并非一项战略,而是 Livent 的核心价值观之一。在 Livent,安全是我们员工的行为方式以及客户对锂产品的处理方式中的第一要务。我们始终关注员工、客户、我们开展业务所在的社区以及环境的安全。我们致力于减轻所有 Livent 产品在其整个生命周期中对健康和安全造成的影响,而我们的产品管理充分体现了这一承诺。

Livent 的每个人都必须遵守最高安全标准,并对自身和他人的安全负责。我们在确保“安全第一”方面向员工充分授权,并针对我们的每一种材料编写了安全处理指南,以使每一位处理锂产品的员工都能掌握保持安全所需的信息。在未来,我们将继续履行我们的承诺,寻找最有效的方法来在从锂的提取到处理的整个过程中推广最安全的工作规范。

Image

安全处理指南

我们非常关心安全。从现场的采矿作业到生产设施的最终用户,我们在流程的每一步都提供安全处理指南。在此处可以访问所有指南。

质量

我们是业内一家供应高质量产品的提供商,质量是我们取得成功所依靠的最重要支柱之一。创建全球质量网络,进而将质量文化融入整个组织的每一层级,对我们的业务非常重要。

我们的所有工厂都已通过国际标准化组织 (ISO) 认证,并且我们的很多产品都符合欧盟 REACH(化学品注册、评估、许可和限制)法规的要求,这项欧盟法规旨在防范化学品的安全风险对人类健康和环境的影响。通过按照一致的标准审核绩效和目标,我们努力改进我们的质量管理体系。

要获得我们的质量认证的完整列表,请单击此处

Image

经过认证的质量

我们认为质量是我们取得成功的支柱之一。我们致力于制造和提供质量尽可能高的产品和服务,使其始终都能在满足客户需求的同时达到相关法律和监管部门的要求。

如有任何需要,请通过 Livent.customer.service@livent.com 与我们联系

Safety & Quality

At Livent, we know that safety and quality go hand in hand and lead to happier employees, a healthier planet, and better products.

SAFETY AND QUALITY SET US APART

They are both at the core of our business and are why customers seek us out.

We support the principles of the American Chemistry Council’s Responsible Care® program and received a Management System Standard Certificate. Collaborating with employees, suppliers, customers, contractors, and commercial partners, we promote the health, safety, and security of all who work with lithium and strive to continually improve the high quality of each of our products.

SAFETY

Safety is not a strategy, it is one of Livent’s core values. At Livent, safety is first and foremost in how our employees behave and how our customers handle lithium products. We have a steadfast focus on the safety of our employees, our customers, the communities we operate in, and the environment. Product stewardship is our commitment to mitigating the health and safety impacts of all that Livent manufactures throughout their life cycles.

Everyone at Livent adheres to the highest standards of safety and is responsible for the safety of themselves and others. We empower our workers to put safety first and we’ve written safe handling guides for each of our materials so that anyone who handles lithium products has the information that they need to stay safe. In the future, we’ll continue our commitment to finding the best ways to promote the safest work practices from lithium extraction to disposal.

Image

SAFE HANDLING GUIDES

We care about safety. From our mining operations in the field to the end users in manufacturing facilities, we provide Safe Handling Guides at every step of the process. All guides can be accessed here.

QUALITY

As a provider of high quality products in the industry, quality is a paramount pillar of our success. It is so important to our business that we created a Global Quality Network to embed a culture of quality across every level of the organization.

All our plants are International Organization for Standardization (ISO) certified and many of our products are European Union REACH (Registration, Evaluation, Authorization, and Restriction of Chemicals) compliant, which is the European Union’s regulation to protect human health and the environment from the safety risks of chemicals. We seek to improve our Quality Management Systems by reviewing performance and objectives on a consistent basis.

Please click here for a full list of our quality certifications.

Image

Certified Quality

We recognize quality as one of the pillars of our success. We’re committed to manufacturing and delivering products and services of the highest possible quality, consistently meeting the requirements of not only our consumers, but of applicable statutory and regulatory parties.

Contact us at Livent.customer.service@livent.com for all your needs