工业

作为锂提供商,Livent 可以帮助改进广泛的工业应用。

从太空服到潜水艇,从混凝土到空气过滤,从染料到陶瓷、玻璃和冶金,不一而足。

市场机遇

Livent 的锂产品可在各种不同领域帮助改善最终产品特性。此外,我们的技术支持团队还帮助很多新兴应用改变其面貌,如很多电子产品中使用的半导体芯片。

对于玻璃和陶瓷,添加锂可以降低熔点,从而提高制造的能效。对于混凝土,它可以减缓劣化过程,从而减少维护成本并延长使用寿命。对于宇航员和潜水艇,它可以降低太空服和水下载具中的二氧化碳含量。另外,对于空气处理,它可以除湿,或者充当冷却介质。

Image
Image

技术级一水氢氧化锂

它是一种能够自由流动的颗粒状固体,非常适用于制造锂润滑脂、染料、特种树脂和很多其他特种化学品。

经过认证的质量

我们已认识到,质量是我们取得成功的基础之一。我们致力于制造和提供质量尽可能高的产品和服务,使其始终都能满足客户需求以及相关法律和监管部门的要求。

如有任何需要,请通过 Livent.customer.service@livent.com 与我们联系

Industrial

Livent is the lithium provider that helps improve a wide range of industrial applications.

From space suits to submarines, from concrete to air filtration, from dyes to ceramics, glass and metallurgy, and beyond.

MARKET OPPORTUNITIES

Livent’s lithium products help improve end product properties in a large variety of sectors. And our technical support is helping to change the face of emerging applications such as semiconductor chips for use in a wide range of electronics.

For glass and ceramics, adding lithium lowers the melting point, making the manufacturing more energy efficient. For concrete, it slows the deterioration process, cutting the cost of maintenance and increasing life. For astronauts and submarines, it lowers carbon dioxide levels in space suits and under water vehicles. And for air treatment, it dehumidifies or acts as a cooling medium.

Image
Image

Lithium Hydroxide Monohydrate

A free-flowing, granular solid used in the production of cathode materials for lithium ion batteries. It is also well suited in the manufacturing of high-purity lithium greases, dyes, specialty resins and many other chemical specialties.

Certified Quality

We recognize that quality is one of the foundations of our success. We are committed to manufacturing and delivering products and services of the highest possible quality that consistently meet the requirements of our customers and applicable statutory and regulatory requirements.

Contact us at Livent.customer.service@livent.com for all your needs