Contact Us

Thanks for you interest in Livent.

From customer service to product sampling to safety handling guides and emergency contacts, check below for the links and the contacts that can support your needs.

LIVENT IS HERE TO HELP YOU WITH ALL OF YOUR LITHIUM NEEDS

GENERAL CONTACTS

ASK LIVENT

AskUs@livent.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Livent.customer.service@livent.com
+1 704.426.5350
+1 800.362.2548

INVESTOR RELATIONS

Livent.IR@livent.com

HUMAN RESOURCES

Livent.HR@livent.com

MEDIA INQUIRIES

Communications@livent.com

BUTYLLITHIUM SAFE HANDLING

Livent.TechnicalService@livent.com

UNITED STATES CONTACTS

ENERGY STORAGE &
BATTERY SYSTEMS

Customer Service
Shelley Parsell
+1 800.362.2548
shelley.parsell@livent.com

Sales
Anthony DiMaggio
+1 704.426.5341
anthony.dimaggio@livent.com

POLYMERS

Customer Service
Shelley Parsell
+1 800.362.2548
shelley.parsell@livent.com

Sales
Corey McCollom
+1704.426.5288
corey.mccollom@livent.com

GREASE

Customer Service
Christa McAllister
+1 800.362.2548
christa.mcallister@livent.com

Sales
Anthony DiMaggio
+1 704.426.5341
anthony.dimaggio@livent.com

AEROSPACE

Customer Service
Shelley Parsell
+1 800.362.2548
shelley.parsell@livent.com

Sales
Anthony DiMaggio
+1 704.426.5341
anthony.dimaggio@livent.com

PHARMACEUTICALS

Customer Service
Christa McAllister
+1 800.362.2548
christa.mcallister@livent.com

Sales
Corey McCollom
+1 704.426.5288
corey.mccollom@livent.com

INDUSTRIAL

Customer Service
Christa McAllister
+1 800.362.2548
christa.mcallister@livent.com

Sales
Anthony DiMaggio
+1 704.426.5341
anthony.dimaggio@livent.com

EUROPE CONTACTS

ENERGY STORAGE &
BATTERY SYSTEMS

Customer Service
Annette Cade
+44 151.482.7354
annette.cade@livent.com

Sales
Anthony Chao
+44 151.482.7342
anthony.chao@livent.com

POLYMERS

Customer Service
Annette Cade
+44 151.482.7354
annette.cade@livent.com

Sales
Angela Lee
+44 151.482.7303
angela.lee@livent.com

GREASE

Customer Service
Annette Cade
+44 151.482.7354
annette.cade@livent.com

Sales
Anthony Chao
+44 151.482.7342
anthony.chao@livent.com

AEROSPACE

Customer Service
Annette Cade
+44 151.482.7354
annette.cade@livent.com

Sales
Anthony Chao
+44 151.482.7342
anthony.chao@livent.com

PHARMACEUTICALS

Customer Service
Annette Cade
+44 151.482.7354
annette.cade@livent.com

Sales
Angela Lee
+44 151.482.7303
angela.lee@livent.com

INDUSTRIAL

Customer Service
Annette Cade
+44 151.482.7354
annette.cade@livent.com

Sales
Anthony Chao
+44 151.482.7342
anthony.chao@livent.com

INDIA CONTACTS

ENERGY STORAGE &
BATTERY SYSTEMS

Customer Service
Lavanya Vinay
+91 80.400.99325
lavanya.vinay@livent.com

Sales
Sanjay Panda
+91 80.400.99324
sanjay.panda@livent.com

POLYMERS

Customer Service
Lavanya Vinay
+91 80.400.99325
lavanya.vinay@livent.com

Sales
Sanjay Panda
+91 80.400.99324
sanjay.panda@livent.com

GREASE

Customer Service
Lavanya Vinay
+91 80.400.99325
lavanya.vinay@livent.com

Sales
Sanjay Panda
+91 80.400.99324
sanjay.panda@livent.com

AEROSPACE

Customer Service
Lavanya Vinay
+91 80.400.99325
lavanya.vinay@livent.com

Sales
Sanjay Panda
+91 80.400.99324
sanjay.panda@livent.com

PHARMACEUTICALS

Customer Service
Lavanya Vinay
+91 80.400.99325
lavanya.vinay@livent.com

Sales
Sanjay Panda
+91 80.400.99324
sanjay.panda@livent.com

INDUSTRIAL

Customer Service
Lavanya Vinay
+91 80.400.99325
lavanya.vinay@livent.com

Sales
Sanjay Panda
+91 80.400.99324
sanjay.panda@livent.com

CHINA CONTACTS

ENERGY STORAGE &
BATTERY SYSTEMS

Customer Service
Sabrina Jin
+86 212.067.5766
sabrina.jin@livent.com

Sales
Wilder Liao
+86 212.067.5757
wilder.liao@livent.com

POLYMERS

Customer Service
Sabrina Jin
+86 212.067.5766
sabrina.jin@livent.com

Sales
Wilder Liao
+86 212.067.5757
wilder.liao@livent.com

GREASE

Customer Service
Sabrina Jin
+86 212.067.5766
sabrina.jin@livent.com

Sales
Wilder Liao
+86 212.067.5757
wilder.liao@livent.com

AEROSPACE

Customer Service
Sabrina Jin
+86 212.067.5766
sabrina.jin@livent.com

Sales
Wilder Liao
+86 212.067.5757
wilder.liao@livent.com

PHARMACEUTICALS

Customer Service
Sabrina Jin
+86 212.067.5766
sabrina.jin@livent.com

Sales
Danny Dai
+86 865.207.4258
danny.dai@livent.com

INDUSTRIAL

Customer Service
Sabrina Jin
+86 212.067.5766
sabrina.jin@livent.com

Sales
Wilder Liao
+86 212.067.5757
wilder.liao@livent.com

Japan Contacts

ENERGY STORAGE &
BATTERY SYSTEMS

Sales/Customer Service
+81 3.5208.1032

Manabu Sato
manabu.sato@livent.com

Ryoji Tashima
ryoji.tashima@livent.com

POLYMERS

Sales/Customer Service
+81 3.5208.1032

Manabu Sato
manabu.sato@livent.com

Ryoji Tashima
ryoji.tashima@livent.com

GREASE

Sales/Customer Service
+81 3.5208.1032

Manabu Sato
manabu.sato@livent.com

Ryoji Tashima
ryoji.tashima@livent.com

AEROSPACE

Sales/Customer Service
+81 3.5208.1032

Manabu Sato
manabu.sato@livent.com

Ryoji Tashima
ryoji.tashima@livent.com

PHARMACEUTICALS

Sales/Customer Service
+81 3.5208.1032

Manabu Sato
manabu.sato@livent.com

Ryoji Tashima
ryoji.tashima@livent.com

INDUSTRIAL

Customer Service
+81 3.5208.1032

Manabu Sato
manabu.sato@livent.com

Ryoji Tashima
ryoji.tashima@livent.com